Hall of Fame Banquet

The Portage High School Hall of Fame banquet honoring the 2017 inductees will be held:
 July 22, 2017
Cost, location and times TBD

Tickets to the Hall of Fame banquet may be purchased at the Portage Community School District Administration Building located at 305 E. Slifer Street, Portage WI.  Or you can mail your check payable to GPYEF, Inc to PO Box 872, Portage WI 53901 and your tickets will be mailed.

Since its inception in 2003, there have been 49 individuals and 7 PHS teams inducted into the PHS HOF. Inductees were installed annually from 2003 through 2009 and every other year since then. A complete list of all inductees is here.

Congratulations to the 2015 Hall of Fame class: Julie (Lobenstein) Jordahl, Paul Mandli, Howard Ochs, Ed Zydowsky, 1978 PHS Girls’ Curling Team